Call Today! 860.906.6228

Reviews

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Reviews

Google Review

Teresa Hebebrand
2024-03-21
Great job.
Sean Stuart
2024-03-15
AJ and crew were great. Definitely recommend
Amanda Beaudreau
2024-03-12
AJ and team were great to work with! We love our new fence and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a fence!
Mark Ruotolo
2024-03-07
I would deff recommend Landworks fence LLC to my friends and family. From the day of free quote to the end of them doing work was amazing. AJ and his team was amazing. AJ came out and gave me a quote and sent it to me and my wife and I called him and and he explained everything and Friday we put the deposit down and Tuesday AJ called me that morning and said my teams coming to put the post in. Due to weather the team came back Thursday and put the fence up. My wife and I love our fence and the team did an excellent job. They all communicate with me. Thank you again and I will deff use u guys again.
Rachael West
2024-03-05
I just bought my house at the end of 2023 and wanted a fence for my dogs asap. I had about 10 companies come and quote a pretty decent sized backyard. Landworks quoted us on the lower end and we really liked that they offered financing even though we didn’t use it. We also liked that they could start the job within a few days even with snow on the ground. We paid the deposit (half the amount) then the guys finished it in 4 days and paid the rest then. The gates were a little loose (could open very easy) so I contacted AJ and he came back the best week to put better reinforcements. They did an amazing job and I will highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Maggie Conway
2024-03-01
Landworks Fence did a great job installing our fence. It was put up quickly and looks great. Thanks!
Rockwell Jackson
2024-02-27
AJ and the entire team at Landworks Fence LLC exceeded all of our expectations and did a tremendous job with our new fence. They were all very respectful, professional, and efficient. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to complete fence work knowing you would be in great hands!
Andrew Ramsdell
2024-02-20
Definitely recommend!!!! My Landworks Fence installation was done in September 2020. They had the best price by far, and the quality of the product is excellent. The entire team was super and workmanship is second to none! Just this past week we had a storm with Highwinds and I had some good damage to my fence from flying patio furniture! I called Landworks Fence and they were there the next day to repair it and it’s good as new !
Anthony Anfuso
2024-01-05
We are very happy with the work completed by Landworks Fence. AJ was very helpful in designing a fencing solution that meets our needs, and their pricing is very competitive. The installation team is professional, courteous and accommodating. They scheduled the work quickly, arrived on time and did a great job. Thanks!
Morgan Brucker
2024-01-04
Amazing all around! Exceeds a perfect rating. For price, they were the best quote I received out of 4 different companies. Their communication was very responsive and clear. They provided thorough help in planing the best layout of the fence. They were able to begin work quickly. The fence looks perfect! I got the fence for my dogs. My yard is large and needed much work so while they were working, they even put up an area of fence for my dogs to use. Everyone working was very kind and always explained what was going on. I live by a railroad and they took extra care to ensure that side of the fence was very secure. Every aspect was phenomenal. I really feel like everyone went above and beyond. By far the best company I have ever hired with for anything!

HomeAdvisor 5 Star Reviews